Apartment Sanchez - ANG1224

Address: Résidence Mer et Golf - Appt. 105 1 allée des Arroques, 64600 Anglet  show map
Location: Anglet beaches
Guest score: 71% (12 of 17 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 71%

(12 of 17recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Cabin condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Séjour familial à Anglet

Recommended by Fred57, France (France Tue 29 Aug 2017)
“Appartement toujours aussi attrayant, tout nous convient, nous avons trouvé notre résidence secondaire :o)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vacances à Anglet

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 21 Sep 2016)
“Appartement idéalement situé pour nous”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Satisfaction

Recommended by Dany, France (France Wed 22 Jun 2016)
“J'ai été très satisfaite des services du syndicat d'initiative d'Anglet, personnel très sympathique, de très bons conseils. L'accueil à mon arrivée très sympa, l'appartement très correct, l'équipement complet et en très bon état, il ne manquait rien. Si besoin je recommanderais cet endroit.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Appartement anglet Sanchez

Recommended by Barbara, France (France Tue 12 Aug 2014)
“Cet appartement meublé est très agréable. Et à quelques minutes de la plage. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Appartement petit mais très sympa à prox...

Recommended by fanny, France (France Wed 04 Jun 2014)
“Appartement petit mais très sympa à proximité de la plage.. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

avis sur conditions de séjour à Mer et Golf

Recommended by Chantal Andrea, France (France Tue 22 Apr 2014)
“Un contact très sympa et très professionnel avec Sophie à l'office de tourisme d'Anglet. Réception du logement fait avec Mme Harran. Personne accueillante, chaleureuse. Logement agréable, bien situé, joliment décoré, confortable. Bref, un séjour super... et le soleil était de la partie! Non seulement je reviendrai, mais je recommanderai. Bien Cordialement,”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Cet appartement est tres propre et Bien ...

Recommended by VL, France (France Mon 12 Aug 2013)
“Cet appartement est tres propre et Bien entretemu. Il est a 1 km de la plage VVF par un petit chemin tres agreable. Il y a egalement un. arret de bus devant la residence. L'appartement est tres bien equippe. Seuls defauts : Il est tres petit autour de 20 m2 et Il est parfois bruyant en raison du restaurant dont la terrasse est a 5m de la porte d'entree de l'appartement.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

bien!

Recommended by ssanais1, Belgium (Belgium Tue 20 Sep 2011)
“j'avais mal lu, et je n'avais donc pas vu que les draps n'étaient pas compris...dommage... dommage aussi que l'on ne puisse pas s'adresser à la réception pour commander du pain....et autres.. sinon très bien, la région est magnifique..on reviendra! et cette fois,avec nos draps ;-)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne 4 mi.
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or 1 mi.
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages) 1 mi.
  • Parc écologique 3 mi.
  • Forêt du Pignada 2 mi.
City centre
  • Mairie 2 mi.
City
  • La Barre 3 mi.
  • Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
  • Chambre d'Amour 1 mi.
  • Centre 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal 2 mi.
  • Patinoire, Skate Park 3 mi.
  • Golf de l'Impératrice 1 mi.
  • Golf de Chiberta 2 mi.
  • Esplanade du Quintaou 2 mi.
  • Esplanade de l'Océan 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5089.cbischannel-207 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews