Studio flat Chevallier - ANG1310

Address: Résidence Cap 280 - Appt. 16 15 rue de Cassaigne, 64600 Anglet  show map
Location: Anglet beaches
Guest score: 80% (12 of 15 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 80%

(12 of 15recommend)
Overall opinion 3.8 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Nous avons passé d excellentes vacances ...

Recommended by Duclos, France (France Mon 27 Aug 2018)
“Nous avons passé d excellentes vacances et la propriétaire a été une ohôtesse charmante et agréable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bon séjour sur la côte Basque.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 24 Jul 2017)
“Petit studio bien placé avec un accès facile à la plage.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

tout était très bien. sauf que la TV ne ...

Recommended by EMILIE MERLET, France (France Mon 11 Jul 2016)
“tout était très bien. sauf que la TV ne fonctionnait pas mais ce n'est pas la faute de la propriétaire, elle ne le savait pas. Merci à l'office de tourisme d'avoir trouvé un logement qui correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Nous étions tous ravis.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Petit meublé très fonctionnel, propre, ...

Recommended by martine, France (France Mon 31 Aug 2015)
“Petit meublé très fonctionnel, propre, bien situé avec vue sur l'océan et le phare de Biarritz,, plages à quelques mn à pied, parking Privé.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bien situé avec très jolie vue.

Recommended by patrice, France (France Wed 05 Aug 2015)
“Besoin de refaire la salle de bains entièrement en remplaçant la baignoire par une douche.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

bonne semaine dans un site très agréable

Recommended by zander c, France (France Thu 31 Jul 2014)
“seul petit bémol : la villa située en bordure de la falaise obstrue la vue sur la pleine mer (sans grande conséquence cependant)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

trés satisfaits

Recommended by CHEVALIER RAYMONDE ET J-PIERRE , France (France Mon 02 Jul 2012)
“Appartement bien situé ::magnifique vue sur l'océan et le phare de Biarritz .LE pays basque est trés beau. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz 3 mi.
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne 4 mi.
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or 0.3 mi.
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages) 1 mi.
  • Parc écologique 2 mi.
  • Forêt du Pignada 2 mi.
City centre
  • Mairie 2 mi.
City
  • La Barre 2 mi.
  • Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
  • Chambre d'Amour 0.3 mi.
  • Centre 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal 2 mi.
  • Patinoire, Skate Park 2 mi.
  • Golf de l'Impératrice 1 mi.
  • Golf de Chiberta 1 mi.
  • Esplanade du Quintaou 2 mi.
  • Esplanade de l'Océan 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5089.cbischannel-207 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews